3D тур по Хаб

26th of October 2012. Hub Open

My City — Cheboksary «As Hub`s administrators, who took part in remodeling of the place, say, brushes were put away one hour before opening. Restoration of the place hasn’t finished yet: — We will be finishing it in process. We want to hear the opinion of people, who will come here. We want to know, […]

поделиться

coming soon

Friends! We’re informing you! 26th of October 2012 from 7:00pm — presentation “What is HUB, and what use it will make?” — Top 10 bloggers of “LJ Bloggers school” from Moscow — Backstage discussions, offline-connections — Video installations made by “Yarkaya Zhizn [Bright Life]” — Welcome-drink from alcomarket “Vinograd [Grapes as well as VineTown]” — […]

поделиться

SOS social advertisement fest

Seven disasters — one solution! And this solution is SOS! This name was given to our social advertisement fest. It is decrypted as “Socially Oriented Society”. This society is going to replace consumerists’ society. Because man shall not live by shopping alone.   When ship sinks it gives sos signals. Nowadays our society is like […]

поделиться

HUBspace — 1 place

HUBspace — 1st Place New place, a real classic loft, 6-meter ceilings, city center. HUB — new season at new place!   Attention! From October 2012 project is placed at 1st Place Ch.E.A.Z. Cheboksary, ul.Karla Marksa, 52 // manufacturing building, 2nd floor +7 [8352] 22.96.97 mail@hubspace.ru   Invites for opening and bonuses — after registration. […]

поделиться

New season at the new place

Everything is changing. Life is going on.   Project Uzel Svyasy/ HUBspace exists since december, 2010, when after holding loft-project PLATZDARM v.2.0.1.0 the partner agreement with JSC “Rostelecom” was accepted. [you can read the details here] There were lots of changes for 2 years of working. The place was given to the project by lease; […]

поделиться

Antony Gormley. Modern art in landscape

We continue meeting and introducing you to the best experts in architecture and space organization. We may talk about modern dutch architecture for a long time, but we’ll only tell you about some connected to hub. “God created the world, and we, dutchmen, created Holland” — said Queen Beartix, and you willingly believe these words, […]

поделиться

3D тур по Хаб

26 октября 2012. HUB open!

Мой город — Чебоксары: «Как рассказывают руководители Хаба, которые принимали в ремонте непосредственное участие, кисточки они отложили всего за час до начала официального открытия. Отделка помещения окончательно еще не завершена: — Будем доделывать в процессе. Мы хотим услышать мнение людей, которые будут сюда приходить. Хотим узнать, как им удобнее, что, где и как они хотели […]

поделиться

скоро открытие!

Друзья! информируем! 26 октября 2012 с 19.00 — презентация «что такое хаб, и чем это может быть полезно?» — 10 ТОП-блогеров «Школы блогеров ЖЖ» из Москвы — кулуарные беседы, оффлайн-связи — видеоинсталляции от компании Яркая Жизнь — велкам-дринк от алкомаркета Виноград — тусовка   ГДЕ ЭТО? Чебоксары, Карла Маркса, 52 // 1 ПЛОЩАДКА Ч.Э.А.З. — […]

поделиться

фестиваль социальной рекламы SOS

Семь бед — один ответ! И этот ответ: «SOS». Именно такое название получил новый чебоксарский фестиваль социальной рекламы. Оно расшифровывается, как «Социально Ориентированное Сообщество». Это сообщество идет на смену обществу потребления. Потому что не шоппингом единым жив человек.   Когда корабль терпит бедствие, он подает сигналы SOS. Наше общество сегодня похоже на корабль, идущий ко […]

поделиться

HUBspace — 1 place

Новое пространство, настоящий классический лофт, 6-метровые потолки, центр города. Узел связи / HUB — новый сезон на новом месте!   Внимание! с октября 2012 года проект базируется на 1 площадке Ч.Э.А.З.[Чебоксарский электроаппаратный завод] Чебоксары, Карла Маркса, 52 // производственный корпус, 2 этаж +7 [8352] 22.96.97 mail@hubspace.ru   инвайты на открытие и бонусы — после регистрации. […]

поделиться

Новый сезон на новом месте

Все течет, все меняется. Жизнь не стоит на месте.   Проект Узел связи / HUBspace существует с декабря 2010 года, когда после проведения лофт-проекта ПЛАЦДАРМ v.2.0.1.0 было заключено партнерское соглашение с ОАО «Ростелеком» (более подробно можно ознакомиться в Летописи ) За 2 года произошло много изменений. С апреля 2011 года помещение было передано проекту уже […]

поделиться

Antony Gormley. современное искусство в ландшафте

Продолжаем знакомиться и знакомить вас с лучшими практиками в области архитектуры и организации пространства. О современной голландской архитектуре можно говорить долго, поэтому ограничимся тем, что визуально похоже на хаб. "Бог сотворил мир, а мы, голландцы, создали Голландию" — этим словам королевы Беатрикс охотно веришь, находясь в провинции Флеволенд, которая целиком расположена ниже уровня моря. оперный […]

поделиться